Karate Vs Muscle Vs Judo, Early Morning Pro Wrestling, Kanpai New Beijing

TOKYO JOSHI PRO “YOKOHAMA DASH”, 18/07/2015
Yokohama Radiant Hall

1. 1 Vs 2 Handicap Match: Miyu Yamashita Vs Hyper Misao & MIZUHO
2. Saki Akai & KANNA Vs Yuka Sakazaki & Rika Tatsumi
3. Tokyo Princess Cup – Round 1: Ai Shimizu Vs Akane Miura
4. Tokyo Princess Cup – Round 1: Syoko Nakajima Vs Nonoko

KANNA and Miyu Yamashita have already advanced to the semi finals.

UNION “TOWARD THE SUMMER UNION 2015”, 18/07/2015
Shin-kiba 1st RING

1. 3 Way Tag Match: Kazuhiko Ogasawara & Ryu Gouma Vs Hiroshi Fukuda & Ayumu Honda Vs Seiya Morohashi & Macho Michaels
2. Mitomi Masayuki & Ryota Nakatsu Vs Kazuki Hashimoto & Kazumi Kikuta
3. Mixed Tag Match: Mio Shirai & HAYATA Vs Cherry & Kaji Tomato
4. Scramble Bunkhouse Death Match: FUMA, MEN’S Teioh & SAGAT Vs Shuji Ishikawa, Yusuke Kubo & Daichi Kazato
5. Independent World Jr. Heavyweight Title: Isami Kodaka (c) Vs Madoka

Ayumu Honda is from K-DOJO. Macho Michaels is from the indie sleaze scene and forms the Bodybuilding Army with Seiya Morohashi. They sent a message to Kazuhiko Ogasawara proclaiming that muscles are more exciting than karate. Honda & Hiroshi Fukuda also sent a message warning Ogasawara of their Judo abilities. This lead to Ogasawara challenging both teams to a 3 Way Tag Match which might be too much for his new protégé Ryu Gouma to handle.

DDT “DRAMA NOVEL FIGHT IN THE MORNING”, 19/07/2015
Tokyo Korakuen Hall

1. Rumble Match: Makoto Oishi Vs Keisuke Ishii Vs Soma Takao Vs Toru Owashi Vs Kazuki Hirata Vs Tomomitsu Matsunaga Vs Kazusada Higuchi Vs Shunma Katsumata Vs Yoshihiko Vs Sanshiro Takagi
2. Danshoku Dino Vs Hiroshi Fukuda
3. Tokyo Joshi Pro Offer Match: Ai Shimizu & KANNA Vs Miyu Yamashita & Yuka Sakazaki
4. Super Sasadango Machine & Suguru Miyatake Vs Konosuke Takeshita & Kota Umeda
5. KUDO & Masa Takanshi Vs HARASHIMA & Yasu Urano

This weekend Niconico will be hosting a live stream for 23 and a half hours. DDT will be involved from 5am JST on Sunday morning (8pm GMT/4pm EST/1pm PST on Saturday) for a special early morning pro wrestling show inside Korakuen Hall. The link to watch the show live is http://live.nicovideo.jp/watch/lv225962212

TAVERN WRESTLING “ALCOHOL HEAVEN”, 28/08/2015
Shin-kiba 1st RING

1. Choun-Shiryu & Cao Zhang Vs Somato & Yasuura No
2. Isami Kodaka Vs Atsushi Maruyama

New Beijing continues to find a Japanese home in Tavern Wrestling. Somato & Yasuura No return to Japan for the first time in years. No last wrestled in the country two years ago while Somato’s previous visit was in 2011.

Advertisements

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: